Yellowcard: New album out in september!

Le nouvel album de Yellowcard qui s’intitule Lift A Sail sortira en septembre. Vous trouverez ci-dessous la pochette de l’album ainsi que les titres qui le composera!

Yellowcard‘s new album called Lift A Sail will be out in september. You can find below the tracklisting and the artwork for that new album.


1. Convocation
2. Transmission Home
3. Crash the Gates
4. Make Me So
5. One Bedroom
6. Fragile and Dear
7. Illuminate
8. Madrid
9. The Deepest Well
10. Lift a Sail
11. MSK
12. My Mountain
13. California



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s