A Loss For Words: New Album Stream

Le nouvel album de A Loss For Words intitulé Before It Caves est disponible en streaming sur le site d’Alternative Press en exclusivité!

Vous retrouverez ci-dessous la tracklist et la cover de l’album qui sortira le 8 Octobre prochain!

A Loss For Words‘ new album called Before It Caves is now available for streaming on Alternative Press.

Below the tracklisting of the new album as well as the cover. Album out on October 8th.



1. Distance
2. Conquest of Mistakes
3. Falling
4. All This Time
5. No Pioneer
6. 20 Block
7. No Merit to Envy
8. Eclipsed
9. The Kids Can’t Lose
10. The Torch and The Name
11. Brace Yourself
12. Siesta Key
13. All Roads Lead to Home


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s