All Time Low: New Music Video + Album Details

Le nouvel album d’All Time Low sortira le 30 septembre via Hopeless Records et s’intitulera Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now. Ci-dessous la pochette de l’album ainsi que les titres qui composera cet album.

Le groupe vient aussi de sortir une nouvelle chanson ainsi que son clip vidéo pour A Love Like War featuring Vic Fuentes, chanteur de Pierce The Veil.

All Time Low will be releasing Don’t Panic: It’s Longer Now via Hopeless Records on September 30th. Check out the artwork and song titles below.

The band has also just released a new music video for A Love Like War featuring Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil.


01) The Reckless and The Brave
02) A Love Like War (feat. Vic Fuentes)
03) Backseat Serenade
04) Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
05) If These Sheets Were States
06) Somewhere In Neverland
07) So Long Soldier
08) Canals
09) The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
10) To Live and Let Go
11) Outlines
12) Thanks To You
13) For Baltimore
14) Paint You Wings
15) So Long And Thanks For All The Booze
16) Oh Calamity!
17) For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18) Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19) The Reckless and The Brave (Acoustic)
20) Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s