The Dangerous Summer: New Music Video

Découvrez le nouveau clip vidéo de The Dangerous Summer pour Catholic Girls disponible sur youtube.

Le 6 août prochain, The Dangerous Summer sort un nouvel album via Hopeless Records qui s’intitule Golden Record. Découvrez ci-dessous la pochette de l’album avec les titres qui y figureront.


tumblr_inline_mnvb60Fivl1qz4rgp01) Catholic Girls
02) Sins
03) Drowning
04) Knives
05) Honesty
06) We Will Wait In The Fog
07) Miles Apart
08) Into The Comfort
09) I’m So Pathetic
10) Anchor
11) Sins (Revisited)
12) Catholic Girls (Revisited)
13) Miles Apart (Revisited)
14) Sins (Acoustic Demo)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s